HomeProductsServicesSuntrimLocationsPersonnelAboutEnvironmentNewsEmploymentContact

Sunset Moulding is more than a company, it’s a family. Employees enjoy working together and strive every day to make the company the best it can be.

Everyone at Sunset takes a special pride in their level of customer care. When the phone rings, a real person answers.

Owners:
Gayle & Mitzi Morrison Gayle & Mitzi Morrison
Company Founders
In the industry since 1946
At Sunset since 1946

Ric Morrisson Ric Morrison
Vice President Production
ric@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 695-1000
Fax: (530) 695-1041
In the industry since 1969
At Sunset since 1969
John Morrison John Morrison
President
john@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 695-1000
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1980
At Sunset since 1980
Upper Management Team:
Mark Westlake Mark Westlake
Vice President Sales
mark@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2701
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1977
At Sunset since 1992
Wendy Forren Wendy Forren
Chief Financial Officer
wendy@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2753
Fax: (530) 695-2628
In the industry since 1985
At Sunset since 1985
Corporate:
Ingrid Gilmore Ingrid Gilmore
Human Resources
ingrid@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2771
Fax: (530) 695-2628
In the industry since 2005
At Sunset since 2005
Jill Freeman Jill Freeman
Systems Administrator
jill@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2752
Fax: (530) 695-1041
In the industry since: 1980
At Sunset since 1980
Plant Managers:
Steve Lehr Steve Lehr
Plant Manager - Idabel, OK
steve@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (580) 286-3003
Fax: (580) 286-5005
In the industry since 1993
At Sunset since 2003
Mike Morrison Mike Morrison
Plant Manager - Live Oak, CA
mike@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2773
Fax: (530) 695-8369
In the industry since 1989
At Sunset since 1989
Mike Morrison
Tom Maclean Tom Maclean
Plant Manager - Chico, CA
tom@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 345-3999
Fax: (530) 345-3819
In the industry since 1979
At Sunset since 1986
Tom Maclean
Sales:
Mark Westlake

Mark Westlake
Vice President Sales
mark@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2701
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1977
At Sunset since 1992

Donna Pickering Donna Pickering
Customer Service/Traffic
donna@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2777
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1999
At Sunset since 1999
Chase Morrison Chase Morrison
Sales
chase@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2787
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1990
At Sunset since 2011
Chase Morrison
Krissy Putland Krissy Putland
Sales
krissy@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2705
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1991
At Sunset since 2007
Jim Lovell Jim Lovell
Sales
jim@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2703
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1983
At Sunset since 1998
Wood Purchasing:
John Morrison John Morrison
President/Wood Purchasing
john@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 695-1000
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1980
At Sunset since 1980
Marlena Hamilton Marlena Hamilton
Purchasing Assistant
marlena@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2727
Fax: (530) 695-1041
In the industry since 1999
At Sunset since 1999
MDF Purchasing:
Jim Lovell Jim Lovell
Sales/MDF Purchasing
jim@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2703
Fax: (530) 695-2560
In the industry since 1983
At Sunset since 1998
Marlena Hamilton Marlena Hamilton
MDF Purchasing Assistant
marlena@sunsetmoulding.com
Phone: (530) 790-2727
Fax: (530) 695-1041
In the industry since 1999
At Sunset since 1999